Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Rivermark is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperative that exists solely for the benefit of its members. You and other members elect a board of directors to oversee the Credit Union and to ensure the highest level of service while maintaining financial strength and stability.

  • Dennis Fullan
    Board Chair

  • Kim Bickford
    Board Vice Chair

  • Steve Holland
    Board Secretary
    Campbell Global LLC

  • Steve Lucas
    SR Design LLC

  • Josh Stephenson

  • Gary Frayn
    Schuff Steel

  • Bill Roberts Jr.

  • Tony Kullen
    Wright, Finlay, Zak LLP

  • Rob LaVigne
    Big River Insurance

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors to provide oversight for the safety and security of the credit union. The committee meets with Rivermark’s internal audit team to monitor adherence to sound policies and procedures.

  • Rebecca Hoffenberg
    Supervisory Committee Chair
    Websites by Rebecca, LLC

  • Morgan Braze
    Supervisory Committee
    District Real Estate

  • Gordon Feighner
    Supervisory Committee
    JOH Café LLC and Cricket Café

  • Alex Roth
    Supervisory Committee
    Bonneville Power Administration

  • Jessica Epley
    Supervisory Committee
    Ziply Fiber

Leadership Compensation

Board of Directors & Supervisory Committee Compensation

Rivermark has established a Compensation Policy to provide reasonable compensation for its Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee as allowed by law and the Credit Union’s Bylaws. This Policy recognizes the education and time requirements that are necessary and expected of the Directors and Committee Members, who set general direction and control of the Credit Union.

Compensation Schedule

The Credit Union provides reasonable compensation in the form of an annual stipend, paid quarterly, and based on the leadership and position held. The initial pay period began on November 1, 2018. This structure provides compensation commensurate with the respective time demands of the different positions. The following annual compensation was approved for the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee members for 2018-2019.


Annual Compensation

Board Chair




Supervisory Committee Chair


Supervisory Committee Member


If you have any questions about the Board of Directors or Supervisory Committee, please contact Bonnie Dibb at 503.626.6600, extension 696 or [email protected]


Apply to Serve

If you’d like to apply to serve on the Board of Directors or Supervisory Committee, please click the Apply button and complete the application form. Applications are accepted through January 31, 2020.